Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Storage Center of NPR
10/13/2020
Jim Swindle
Storage Center of NPR
I am a mover for Phelps and friends moving you very clean and well kept
09/28/2020
James Phelps
Storage Center of NPR
Doug runs this business very well, if you pay like you should everything will be 5star. Very clean, easy access facility.
08/15/2020
Randy Nickels
Storage Center of NPR
😁
07/19/2020
Coast to Coast Shutters & Shades
Storage Center of NPR
Rented a 5x10 A/C unit from here- get there and where the unit is I was unable to fit my couch in it due to not being able to bend a couch. Went to the office, Kia was so wonderful, she had another unit of the same size, climate controlled that we were able to just walk straight into from the hallway! So wonderful, what great customer service!!!!
07/18/2020
Danielle Mills
Storage Center of NPR
Very clean and great service. My son used them and would recommend them to the public.
05/26/2020
Bonnie Kelley
Storage Center of NPR
Awesome service!
02/29/2020
madhattermster
Storage Center of NPR
02/09/2020
John Murtagh
Storage Center of NPR
I would highly recommend The Storage center. They have all different size units to accommodate all of your needs. Jodi and her team are very helpful.
01/17/2020
Storage Center of NPR
12/30/2019
R R
Storage Center of NPR
I only went here to buy some bubble wrap for a friend, but the assistant was really awesome. She had a great personality and was very kind. It made mundane and boring trip a better experience.
12/08/2019
Provi Hernandez
Storage Center of NPR
12/06/2019
Leana Wilkerson
Storage Center of NPR
The person I dealt with explained the storage unit rental process thoroughly and was friendly. The property is clean and access to the unit is ideal. Everything is great!
10/26/2019
Doug Anderson
Storage Center of NPR
08/02/2019
Jane Johnston
Storage Center of NPR
Rented a uhaul and the service was friendly and professional.
07/26/2019
Lisa K
Storage Center of NPR
Great facility, open 24/7 , great first month rate and they are the most professional. A++
07/11/2019
Zuri Aubrianna
Storage Center of NPR
Friendly service
06/16/2019
Bobby Hill
Storage Center of NPR
Climate controlled for over a year, no problems.
05/28/2019
Nicole Schaeffer
Storage Center of NPR
Clean units and secure location with 24 hour access.
05/11/2019
Matt
Storage Center of NPR
02/07/2019
Jessica Gallagher
Storage Center of NPR
01/22/2019
Ed Reiser
Storage Center of NPR
10/24/2018
Victor Soto-Torres
Storage Center of NPR
We were calling around for a place to store our RV, unfortunately the Storage Center did not have space for our rig, but the gentleman that I spoke with was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond, making multiple phone calls etc, to help me find a location. If we could use The Storage Center I definitely would. Their customer service is on point!
08/01/2018
Alison Faiella
Storage Center of NPR
Great customer service. Hassle free.
07/03/2018
Chad Brandon
Storage Center of NPR
06/11/2018
Troy Robinson
Storage Center of NPR
Very nice people work here very helpful and that is why i was a comeback customer
06/10/2018
Patricia Dean
Storage Center of NPR
Great facility and good people!
06/04/2018
Joseph Kobus
Storage Center of NPR
Super clean
04/25/2018
angi hayden
Storage Center of NPR
04/25/2018
John meh
Storage Center of NPR
Great service and a very nice facility!!
04/02/2018
Chad Schroeder
Storage Center of NPR
03/28/2018
Steve Perruzzi
Storage Center of NPR
EAsy in, easy out.
03/09/2018
Sandie B Jacobs
Storage Center of NPR
03/04/2018
Janis Dede
Storage Center of NPR
01/30/2018
Joseph Kelly
Storage Center of NPR
They were very helpful in meeting my storage needs. They gave me better pricing than I found on the website, plus a move in special. Very kind & courteous staff as well!
01/22/2018
Karen Howard
Storage Center of NPR
Safe place to store belongings.
01/14/2018
Lynda Warford
Storage Center of NPR
Fast, friendly, professional and efficient service. Facility is clean and I will have easy access to my stored items.
12/22/2017
Janet Rutland
Storage Center of NPR
12/08/2017
Austin VanBebber
Storage Center of NPR
Great place, staff very helpful and friendly. Will use them again.
10/19/2017
Joe Caruso
Storage Center of NPR
Reasonable rates and good service.
10/18/2017
Damien Harris
Storage Center of NPR
10/13/2017
Wanda Velez
Storage Center of NPR
All the people working at this facility are awesome and they have always been great to me. A++++++
10/12/2017
Robert Hemingway Jr.
Storage Center of NPR
10/07/2017
Dan Cleaver
Storage Center of NPR
09/28/2017
Susan Erica
Storage Center of NPR
Jodi is so helpful and a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!!
09/06/2017
Storage Center of NPR
Doug was very nice. I felt like I was treated as well as he would treat his own friends. It was a pleasure all around.
08/20/2017
Susan Jones
Storage Center of NPR
They have great units, variety and work with you. Lots of Uhaul equipment!!
08/17/2017
Tara Armstrong
Storage Center of NPR
08/01/2017
Glenn Auspelmyer
Storage Center of NPR
07/31/2017
Lynette Rauh
Storage Center of NPR
Friendly, quick, easy and affordable. I would send a friend.
07/10/2017
Kathleen Witowski
Storage Center of NPR
Had awesome interaction with a female employee today. Was very helpful kind and professional a great representation of the storage facility. Upon entering the storage unit , everything was spotless cool and easy access.
07/06/2017
Joseph Hubbell
Storage Center of NPR
Excellent service. Doug did a great job walking us through the process.
07/01/2017
Shubh Bhattacharya
Storage Center of NPR
05/31/2017
Pastor Johannes Van Zyl
Storage Center of NPR
Efficent, clean and accessible. The staff is courteous and professional.
05/29/2017
Kaotik Dezignz
Storage Center of NPR
Excellent experience
05/23/2017
KJ Coursey
Storage Center of NPR
04/19/2017
Geoffery Kranich
Storage Center of NPR
03/30/2017
Storage Center of NPR
I've been a customer here for 7 years...great rates, friendly service...you won't regret bringing your business here.
03/30/2017
Storage Center of NPR
Best people to deal with, clean and dry units, secure access . Very happy with their services and people.
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
Best people to deal with, clean and dry units, secure access . Very happy with their services and people.
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
Thank you Storage Center of Port Richey for saving me time and stress. Your thoroughness and professionalism was so appreciated. I will recommend you to all my friends and family that find they need to have that secure, extra room! Thank you, thank you!
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
Best people to deal with, clean and dry units, secure access . Very happy with their services and people.
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
Best people to deal with, clean and dry units, secure access . Very happy with their services and people.
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
Thank you Storage Center of Port Richey for saving me time and stress. Your thoroughness and professionalism was so appreciated. I will recommend you to all my friends and family that find they need to have that secure, extra room! Thank you, thank you!
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
Thank you Storage Center of Port Richey for saving me time and stress. Your thoroughness and professionalism was so appreciated. I will recommend you to all my friends and family that find they need to have that secure, extra room! Thank you, thank you!
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
Best people to deal with, clean and dry units, secure access . Very happy with their services and people.
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
We have been using Jodi for all our needs ,she has been so easy and accomodating to work with.
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
Jody is an honest caring person who great desire to help others. I highly recommend Jody and the storage center of Port Richey
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
Best people to deal with, clean and dry units, secure access . Very happy with their services and people.
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
02/08/2017
Storage Center of NPR
I'm a renter at the storage center of New Port Richey,I rented a parking space for my vehicle one day getting ready to go for work in my truck that I park at the storage center of New Port Richey, I noticed that the back of my truck had been rifled through, I know this because everything was looking quite different ,so I went to the manager's office and informed Jody that I believe someone had been messing around in the back of my vehicle could you please look at the security tapes as there is a camera that is actually pointing right directly towards my truck .I would like to also mention that the place has lots of barbed wire around the seven foot fence very secure at the time she mentioned you know most times things are disturbed here, it's an inside job so I went to work. 3 days later I asked if she had viewed the security tapes and she said she didn't have time, so I said okay security is not an issue for you, anyway long story short it doesn't seem that Jody really cares about the back of my truck or the belongings in that truck. So about a week later I come back from working all day and I see a car parked in front of the unit very close to where I park my truck I witnessed a woman scurrying into the unit and then a man followed her two seconds later the door was shut with both people inside which leads me to believe that either they are running some type of illegal activities out of the unit and or sleeping or living there! If anybody would care to ask me, I could tell you the unit number or better yet you might look at your security cameras and see what's going on.OH that's right she doesn't have time to look at her security cameras, cuz she's so busy networking.So I would say to the owner Jim you should please find out what's going on at your facilities, it's apparent that your manager doesn't really care about people living in the storage unit That's all,thank you.
02/02/2017
Storage Center of NPR
The Storage Center of Port Richey is a very professionally run center. The people there are friendly and knowledgeable, especially Jody, the Manager. I would recommend this center to anyone in the area needing a storage unit to stop in and check them out.
02/02/2017
Storage Center of NPR
I am so glad we found Storage Center! The staff is absolutely fantastic!! They took the time to show us around and figuring out what space worked best for us. I definitely feel very secure about storing my belongings with them! Thank you Storage Center!
01/27/2017
Storage Center of NPR
01/11/2017
Storage Center of NPR
This is a fabulous facility. Extremely helpful in all ways
01/11/2017
Storage Center of NPR
This is a fabulous facility. Extremely helpful in all ways
01/11/2017
Storage Center of NPR
This is a fabulous facility. Extremely helpful in all ways
01/11/2017
Storage Center of NPR
This is a fabulous facility. Extremely helpful in all ways
01/11/2017
Storage Center of NPR
This is a fabulous facility. Extremely helpful in all ways
01/11/2017
Storage Center of NPR
Excellent service. Doug is very helpful easy process
01/05/2017
Susan Cohen
Storage Center of NPR
Very pleasant, the place is extremely clean and the staff very helpful.
12/19/2016
Salvador Menendez
Storage Center of NPR
Friendly, secure....easy access
10/26/2016
Robert Briggs
Storage Center of NPR
I arrived on the date my reservation was made by Spare Foot. (August 31).It seems spare Foot told this storage the day before.(August 30) Spare Foot also told me I was renting a 20X10 outdoor access climate controlled unit...which this Storage Area does not have. Then after move in Spare Foot sent me another e-mail that "my reservation" was confirmed for September 1. I think this storage unit, which was nice and clean and busy and expensive (in my opinion) is a safe one. 24 hour access with a keyed gate is a plus. They should leave Spare Foot's services!
09/01/2016
Carol Lee
Storage Center of NPR
11/07/2015
Kathy Sce
Storage Center of NPR
Located on US19 for easy access to your storage unit. They have U haul trucks and packing materials for your next move. Ask for Jody! You will glad you did.
07/01/2015
Storage Center of NPR
06/18/2015
Storage Center of NPR
06/18/2015
Storage Center of NPR
06/18/2015
Storage Center of NPR
04/04/2015
Storage Center of NPR
im a renter and must say the two wonderfull people that run this great low rate storage center are wonderfull people very helpfull and clean i will be refure my friends and family to here great to be a part of one clean and great deals renter ty
01/24/2015
Storage Center of NPR
im a renter and must say the two wonderfull people that run this great low rate storage center are wonderfull people very helpfull and clean i will be refure my friends and family to here great to be a part of one clean and great deals renter ty
01/24/2015
Storage Center of NPR
Very nice and helpful people that run this place. I'm not a customer, I'm a vendor and I must say out of a lot of storage places I've visited this must be one of the friendliest and cleanest places that I have worked on. Keep up the Great work.
09/16/2013
Storage Center of NPR
09/10/2013
Storage Center of NPR
08/26/2013
Storage Center of NPR
07/13/2013
Storage Center of NPR
07/13/2013
Storage Center of NPR
07/10/2013