Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Storage Center of NPR
Very clean and great service. My son used them and would recommend them to the public.
05/26/2020
Bonnie Kelley
Storage Center of NPR
Awesome service!
02/29/2020
madhattermster
Storage Center of NPR
02/09/2020
John Murtagh
Storage Center of NPR
12/30/2019
R R
Storage Center of NPR
I only went here to buy some bubble wrap for a friend, but the assistant was really awesome. She had a great personality and was very kind. It made mundane and boring trip a better experience.
12/08/2019
Provi Hernandez
Storage Center of NPR
12/06/2019
Leana Wilkerson
Storage Center of NPR
The person I dealt with explained the storage unit rental process thoroughly and was friendly. The property is clean and access to the unit is ideal. Everything is great!
10/26/2019
Doug Anderson
Storage Center of NPR
08/02/2019
Jane Johnston
Storage Center of NPR
Rented a uhaul and the service was friendly and professional.
07/26/2019
Lisa K
Storage Center of NPR
Great facility, open 24/7 , great first month rate and they are the most professional. A++
07/11/2019
Zuri Aubrianna
Storage Center of NPR
Friendly service
06/16/2019
Bobby Hill
Storage Center of NPR
Climate controlled for over a year, no problems.
05/28/2019
Nicole Schaeffer
Storage Center of NPR
Clean units and secure location with 24 hour access.
05/11/2019
Matt
Storage Center of NPR
02/08/2019
Vincent
Storage Center of NPR
02/07/2019
Jessica Gallagher
Storage Center of NPR
01/22/2019
Ed Reiser
Storage Center of NPR
10/24/2018
Victor Soto-Torres
Storage Center of NPR
We were calling around for a place to store our RV, unfortunately the Storage Center did not have space for our rig, but the gentleman that I spoke with was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond, making multiple phone calls etc, to help me find a location. If we could use The Storage Center I definitely would. Their customer service is on point!
08/01/2018
Alison Faiella
Storage Center of NPR
Great customer service. Hassle free.
07/03/2018
Chad Brandon
Storage Center of NPR
06/21/2018
Randy Nickels
Storage Center of NPR
06/11/2018
Troy Robinson
Storage Center of NPR
Very nice people work here very helpful and that is why i was a comeback customer
06/10/2018
Patricia Dean
Storage Center of NPR
Great facility and good people!
06/04/2018
Joseph Kobus
Storage Center of NPR
Super clean
04/25/2018
angi hayden
Storage Center of NPR
04/25/2018
John meh
Storage Center of NPR
Great service and a very nice facility!!
04/02/2018
Chad Schroeder
Storage Center of NPR
03/28/2018
Steve Perruzzi
Storage Center of NPR
EAsy in, easy out.
03/09/2018
Sandie B Jacobs
Storage Center of NPR
03/04/2018
Janis Dede
Storage Center of NPR
01/30/2018
Joseph Kelly
Storage Center of NPR
They were very helpful in meeting my storage needs. They gave me better pricing than I found on the website, plus a move in special. Very kind & courteous staff as well!
01/22/2018
Karen Howard
Storage Center of NPR
Safe place to store belongings.
01/14/2018
Lynda Warford
Storage Center of NPR
Fast, friendly, professional and efficient service. Facility is clean and I will have easy access to my stored items.
12/22/2017
Janet Rutland
Storage Center of NPR
12/08/2017
Austin VanBebber
Storage Center of NPR
Great place, staff very helpful and friendly. Will use them again.
10/19/2017
Joe Caruso
Storage Center of NPR
Reasonable rates and good service.
10/18/2017
Damien Harris
Storage Center of NPR
10/13/2017
Wanda Velez
Storage Center of NPR
All the people working at this facility are awesome and they have always been great to me. A++++++
10/12/2017
Robert Hemingway Jr.
Storage Center of NPR
10/07/2017
Dan Cleaver
Storage Center of NPR
09/28/2017
Susan Behling
Storage Center of NPR
Doug was very nice. I felt like I was treated as well as he would treat his own friends. It was a pleasure all around.
08/20/2017
Susan Jones
Storage Center of NPR
They have great units, variety and work with you. Lots of Uhaul equipment!!
08/17/2017
Tara Armstrong
Storage Center of NPR
08/01/2017
Glenn Auspelmyer
Storage Center of NPR
07/31/2017
Lynette Rauh
Storage Center of NPR
Friendly, quick, easy and affordable. I would send a friend.
07/10/2017
Kathleen Witowski
Storage Center of NPR
Had awesome interaction with a female employee today. Was very helpful kind and professional a great representation of the storage facility. Upon entering the storage unit , everything was spotless cool and easy access.
07/06/2017
Joseph Hubbell
Storage Center of NPR
Excellent service. Doug did a great job walking us through the process.
07/01/2017
Shubh Bhattacharya
Storage Center of NPR
05/31/2017
Pastor Johannes Van Zyl
Storage Center of NPR
Efficent, clean and accessible. The staff is courteous and professional.
05/29/2017
Kaotik Dezignz
Storage Center of NPR
Excellent experience
05/23/2017
KJ Coursey
Storage Center of NPR
04/19/2017
Geoffery Kranich
Storage Center of NPR
Excellent service. Doug is very helpful easy process
01/05/2017
Susan Cohen
Storage Center of NPR
Very pleasant, the place is extremely clean and the staff very helpful.
12/19/2016
Salvador Menendez
Storage Center of NPR
Friendly, secure....easy access
10/26/2016
Robert Briggs
Storage Center of NPR
I arrived on the date my reservation was made by Spare Foot. (August 31).It seems spare Foot told this storage the day before.(August 30) Spare Foot also told me I was renting a 20X10 outdoor access climate controlled unit...which this Storage Area does not have. Then after move in Spare Foot sent me another e-mail that "my reservation" was confirmed for September 1. I think this storage unit, which was nice and clean and busy and expensive (in my opinion) is a safe one. 24 hour access with a keyed gate is a plus. They should leave Spare Foot's services!
09/01/2016
Carol Lee
Storage Center of NPR
11/07/2015
Kathy Sce